the irony of looking forward

She & Him – Don’t Look Back from Merge Records on Vimeo.

” Don’t Look Back” by She & Him.

After some frustrating and despairing house hunts and an unsuccessful furniture-purchase attempt yesterday, I am looking forward and dreaming of what-can-bes.

♡ Zooey Deschanel’s adorable vintage outfits and the furniture in this video. The little dance at the end is just too cute!

bloglovin

{ Replies to previous post }

HiLLjO i guess my patronage is appreciated? haha… it’s a nice touch 🙂

3 thoughts on “the irony of looking forward

  1. That card is nice!
    Good luck with the house hunting… our very own hunt just came to a close Monday. It really is frustrating. It took us 3 months to find this house and some real haggling with the seller which is stressful, too. Hang on for the ride…!

  2. I just helped my boyfriend move into his apartment today…OMG never want to move again. too bad I have to move back to campus for school. good luck finding a place. My entire family in singapore does real estate there, my cousin showed me a 7 million dollar apartment that overlooks Orchard road. GORGEOUS, but a tad cramped.

    btw, love Zooey Deschanel.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  3. Pingback: I love my city |

Leave a comment