the circle game

oops!

Has it really been that long?

I guess it must had been. Since my last post, I had just spent an amazing birthday weekend, put down a deposit for our new home, and gasp! Sleepless nights over decor ideas!

Oh yes, Christmas this year will be spent in fresh paint fumes and hopefully, a real Christmas tree in our first real home.

I’m grinning from ear to ear!

* * *

I will be updating the last of honeymoon posts soon. I got all the pictures ready but I just keep forgetting to upload them. Here are the links to previous ones that made it successfully online!

day 1 & 2 (Frankfurt), day 3 (Frankfurt & Switzerland), day 4 (Switzerland), day 5 (Switzerland), day 6 (Milan), day 7 (Padua & Venice), day 8 (Venice), day 9 (Venice & Florence), day 10 (Florence), day 11 & 12 (Florence), day 13 (Rome), day 14 (Rome), day 15 (Rome) , day 16 (Athens), day 17.1 (Athens), day 17.2 (Athens), day 18 (Athens), day 18 part 2 (Athens), day 19 ( Santorini ), day 20.1 ( Santorini ), day 20.2 (Santorini), day 21 (Santorini), day 22 (Santorini & Meteora), day 23 (Meteora)

bloglovin

{ Replies to previous post }

HiLLjO well i wish i can carry out that cool photo idea where you place the old photo in front of the camera at the exact same place where it was taken. whoever thought of that – genius!

Selma I still love the Quay today! If only they kept some of the warehouses though… my mum talks about those all the time!

One thought on “the circle game

Leave a comment