everyday.closeness

Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind. 

“Pooh?” he whispered. 

“Yes, Piglet?” 

“Nothing,” said Piglet, taking Pooh’s hand. 

“I just wanted to be sure of you.”

from Jamie Beck's blog : From Me To You

Going home soon for a night of home-cooked food, I’m always looking forward to a night in with my bushyhead, even if the food is overcooked/burnt/bland.

Have a lovely weekend, everyone!
bloglovin

{ Replies to previous post }

Sewon Exactly! Without the ups and downs, it’s just a boring straight line! :-)

Shannon Eileen Those doggies will melt anyone’s heart, I suppose! I miss them!

jacqueline aw.. thank you for your sweet comment, Jacqueline!

Colleen / Inspired to Share Oh I hope you get a chance to visit soon! I’m sure you will love it!

Sarah I think all aerial pictures are nice! They are kinda magical, aren’t they? To imagine all the people living in the lands below, and all the wonderful and unexpected lines and designs that are on them, which we would normally never have seen them on ground.

nuelene Agree! Thanks for dropping in!

Georgianna I hope I can it there someday! So where do the bus tours start from? Is there any public buses instead? I’d rather try traveling on my own than follow a tour group! (That’s the thing about being a non-driver, I want to go everywhere, but I don’t drive!)

7 thoughts on “everyday.closeness

Leave a Reply

