day 18, dreams are made of these, part 1

day 18.

Dear friends, thank you for your patience all these time while I upload my pictures on my own sweet pace. This just seem like one really long holiday, but really, when you’re on your honeymoon, time just flies and already I was sad the first few days that all these will be over soon. Now that I’m on my regular daily routine, I just can’t wait to plan for our next big trip again! I live my life on short-term plans.

After spending a lazy day at the shops, we headed back to Gazi.

An industrial area made funky.

I would love to continue sharing pictures of this wonderful bar that we visited in the Gazi area, but WordPress seems to be having a problem attaching pictures to the post. Been happening for 2 days now. So I guess that will have to wait till WordPress is back in order again!

Please visit soon!!

xoxo.

pat

 Follow all the days of our honeymoon!  day 1 & 2 (Frankfurt), day 3 (Frankfurt & Switzerland), day 4 (Switzerland), day 5 (Switzerland), day 6 (Milan), day 7 (Padua & Venice), day 8 (Venice), day 9 (Venice & Florence), day 10 (Florence), day 11 & 12 (Florence), day 13 (Rome), day 14 (Rome), day 15 (Rome) , day 16 (Athens), day 17.1 (Athens), day 17.2 (Athens)

bloglovin

{ Replies to previous post }

kiss.mequick I’ve always wanted to go on a roadtrip! But it seems like the older I get, the more unwilling I am to get myself stuck in a moving vehicle for long hours. I still enjoy a good train ride though!

Leslie *Fresh Out of Lemons* That’s right! I guess most things are worth trying! We can always not have them ever again if we didn’t like them!

Sarah Thank you Sarah! I feel like we are friends already! 🙂

theEclecticLife Haha, we really can’t complain! We are truly blessed!

HiLLjO Thank you HiLLjO, I hope all is well with you!

One thought on “day 18, dreams are made of these, part 1

  1. Pingback: day 18, dreams are made of these, part 2 |

Leave a Reply

