found! vintage lollipops giveaway!

Well, I couldn’t resist a free giveaway, especially when it’s THIS good!

Simply pop over to Vintage Lollipop and you stand to win all these! For the complete list of goodies, click here!

For the sharp-eyed readers, you probably noticed the Bloglovin‘ widget on the right and that odd out-of-place statement at the beginning of my last post. I’m still trying to figure out this whole thing, but I could really use some help, like, how do I get the thumbnail of my blog to appear on Bloglovin’? If you know the answer, please comment on this post!

Maybe I need more followers, click here to be one! Thanks pretty!

Leave a Reply

