2010 vh1 divas salute the troops poster

I’m loving this poster.

taken from starpulse.com

Despite my 50s Rock n’ Roll wedding being over, I still can’t quite take my eyes away from all things fifties-inspired… or turquoise… or rock n’ roll music memorabilia... So naturally I felt very compelled to share this poster in its heavily-photoshopped glory. Just so you know, these girls here are the performers this year and Vh1 has launched a “Salute the Troops Photo Mosaic.” using Facebook Connect. For every picture you submit to the mosaic, VH1 will donate $1 to the USO’s Operation Enduring Care. And if you want to find out more, just head over to their website here.

I wondered why Kathy Griffin – the Divas Host, does not have her picture on the poster, I want to see her with those flirty curls and ultra red lips too! And then, I found it:

 

taken from popcrunch

Stunning huh!

 

4 thoughts on “2010 vh1 divas salute the troops poster

  1. Wow, you’re so right – everyone looks great and the styling is impeccable!

    Thanks for the birthday wishes – it’s so great to meet another blogger here! Congrats on your wedding and marriage. You also have awesome style my dear and hope we can keep up with each other in blogland !

Leave a Reply

