christmas is just round the corner

It’s that time of the year when I want to be a tourist in Times Square. And Christmas shopping, except that I have been doing that for no one but myself. Blame it on all that sale that’s been going on.

Meanwhile, I have been messing around with cameras again. Which probably I’m gonna post some random pictures every now and then. I’m not done with updates of my wedding yet! Just that, I’m in the middle of a transition right now, and I don’t always have things I need to share nearby. Time just seem to slip past fast though!

Leave a Reply

