featured on The Wedding Chicks!

Whenever we leave the ground
And take to the sky
I’ll smile as I’m gazing down
‘Cause I’ve always wondered why
We won’t need feathers to fly

{ butterfly wings by owl city }

Here it is! I have been containing my excitement the whole day. Today I will be adding a new badge on my blog…

… because the nice ladies at The Wedding Chicks is featuring our wedding Invitation and Engagement shoot on their website today! Isn’t their badge sweet?

 

click on image to get your first look at the feature!

Please share and comment if you like the post!

And do come back soon for more pictures!

Leave a Reply

