midnight shopping

Hallo my loyal readers!

Watch out for something really exciting happening on my blog tomorrow!

In the meantime, my eyes haven’t been able to leave Urban Outfitters website, here’s a peek at what they found.

available at Urban Outfitters while stock last!

I already got a few items in my shopping cart, though I’m pretty upset they don’t ship the bigger items out of US. Well, thank God, I guess, shipping is gonna blow another hole right through my pocket so big that I may not be able to afford another pair of jeans… I am so testing my willpower.

2 thoughts on “midnight shopping

  1. I didn’t know they did anything other than clothes. I just took a peek at their other stuff and I had to click out before I start adding things to my shopping cart. They have some pretty unique stuff! I love the birdcage jewelry holder! (I’m thinking maybe it needs to go in my DIY project list for when I’m done with the wedding stuff. Too cute!)

Leave a Reply

