geesh! we never had our own poem before

This guy is an artist! Thanks, Ganesh, for this one!

picture taken by Jan - some kind of Beautiful

The Witness

I saw love today,
She was a beautiful thing,
Resplendent,
Effervescent,
She was Awe Inspiring,
When She Walked,
Through a shared kiss,
I saw Faith,
I saw Fervour,
I witnessed a Man’s Bliss…
What i have,
I place in prayer,
That love like that,
Stays Still forever,
That they remain,
Love’s Astute Tower,
That in Their Union,
Their Fears Will Cower,
Love is a Gift,
Unlike no other,
May love Always Be,
Their Live’s Signature….

{ Ganesh Perumal }

 

6 thoughts on “geesh! we never had our own poem before

  1. Pingback: oh! having trouble shopping for me? «

Leave a Reply

