the ways of storing what you love

taken from Citified Blog

There is no such thing as a pair of poisoned shoes, right?

An update on my wedding preparation before you go back and drool all over your desktop with that picture. I have just finished ALL my invitations, that is, if I don’t fall into the temptation of inviting everybody! Now all that’s left to do is the packaging and I really can’t wait to do that now and give out these pretty things (well, I think they are!). I got a bit of a hiccup now because somebody threw out an essential part of a packaging tool that I needed and now I’m hoping my alternative will work. I do have a simple and faster option, except that that will defeat my purpose of keeping this whole wedding invitation green and as paperless as possible. So please bear with me and let’s play this waiting game together.

Leave a Reply

