feathers and birdcages

So, I looked around and found this wonderful Etsy seller who makes and sells these gorgeous birdcage veils and bridal hairpieces. Here’s some of the selection I adore at tulet.

Francesca - white feather fascinator

Francesca - white feather fascinator

anabelle- white flower fascinator

anabelle- white flower fascinator

Sophia- White fascinator

Sophia- White fascinator

Anika- White flower feather fascinator

Anika- White flower feather fascinator

Question now is: Feather should I get? Hmm…

5 thoughts on “feathers and birdcages

  1. You have a beautiful blog! Wishing you all the best on your 1950s look! Perhaps your parents photos can help you with that, if they have photos in the 1950s..just for your reference. šŸ˜€ Don’t be afraid to get a cheap birdcage veil from ebay first, so that you can experiment before investing on a more expensive one. I wanted a birdcage veil too at first, but after experimenting, I decided it doesn’t suit me afterall.

    Above all, congratulations to you and your partner. Wishing you a blissful marriage. šŸ™‚

    • Thank you so very much! It’s always nice to know people are enjoying my posts! I shall take your advise on that, especially when it concerns my odd-shaped head!

  2. Pingback: “hope” is the thing with feathers « { ā™„ } pat

Leave a Reply

