milla jovovich’s american diner look

Photographed by Simon Upton and makeup by Melanie Inglessis

I’m always on the lookout for ideas for my own photoshoot… which is impending (!) but we are just so not prepared. Really, sometimes I tell myself, WTH, just get out the camera, have fun and see what works.

Afterall, it’s the personality in front of the camera that matters, isn’t it. crap.

My own insecurity issue aside, I think this photo shoot with Milla Jovovich for Harper’s Bazaar Singapore looks great!

Leave a Reply

