when was the last time you spent all night talking about everything and nothing?

I’m just loving this photo from one of In The Now ‘s photoshoot.

From Amanda, of In The Now Weddings:
The idea is that these two order a slice of cake, a tea, and a coffee, and chat the night away until the cafe closes and as they walk down a quiet side road in the breaking dawn… they give a whole new meaning to the term “walk of shame”. At a quaint cafe, open late, laughing and loving the night away until dawn strikes and they mosey on towards home. It’s a sweet “walk of shame”- like you spent the WHOLE night out and you’re walking down the road now barefoot, shoes in hand, veil off and hair let loose, ready to head to sleep finally.

You can see more pictures from the shoot here. And Joni Mitchell’s singing,

” Down at the Chinese Cafe
We’d be dreaming on our dimes
We’d be playing
“Oh my love, my darling
I’ve hungered for your touch
A long lonely time
And time goes by so slowly
And time can do so much
Are you still mine?
I need your love
I need your love
God speed your love to me”
(Time goes – where does the time go
I wonder where the time goes) “

Leave a Reply

