here’s an Invite to my heart

I found these beautiful invitation cards at RIFLE – the work of Illustrator Anna Melcon Bond.

I poked around her blog and saw this! Her studio!

I want one too! Visit her online store here!

Elsewhere, this invitation below by groom Matthew Dorfman has always been my favourite!

Right now, I am working on my own wedding invite. As beautiful as these printed invites are, I decided to not print any invitation card at all. At least not on paper. It’s a waste that so much work went into printing these works of art and they get tossed most of the times. So folks, I hope you don’t mind! We’re going electronic! Well, in a way. Check back for more updates on our invite!

One thought on “here’s an Invite to my heart

Leave a Reply

