Do not come near me!

After years of living with boring straight hair, I finally got my hair permed!

I’m not too sure if I should post pictures, like I told my friend Cindy, the end result is good!.. how it looks when I wake up tomorrow is another thing, but for now, I’m happy with the way it looks. The pictures I took during and immediately after the session were, on the other hand, not so pleasant.

Come back tomorrow if you want to see pictures, but do stay away if you see me on the street for the next 2 days. Girl-with-oversized-specs at the salon advised me not to wash my hair till Sunday.

My scalp already feel itchy.

One thought on “Do not come near me!

  1. Pingback: new hair of head « { ♥ } pat

Leave a Reply

