double yays: my guest post on Hindsight Bride

Hi from The Eternal City!

Greetings from Italy!

It’s our last night here in Rome, Italy. Next morning we would be on our way to Athens, Greece! I’m so very excited to share this next news with all of you! Recently I did a guest post on Hindsight Bride, and the post is out today! Christie O. at Hindsight Bride is one of my favourite wedding blogger because of all the advises she shares on her blog, especially if you’re planning a d.i.y. wedding. Please check out the interview here!

click to see the post on Hindsight Bride!

Do leave a comment and tell me what you think! Ciao for now!

hugs and kisses,

Pat

5 thoughts on “double yays: my guest post on Hindsight Bride

  1. Hello!

    Came across your blog from the rest of the bridal websites. Saw that you have DIY-ed your own hair fascinator!

    Would u have a close up picture of your fascinator and where did u get the necessary materials (netting, feathers etc)?

    I’m also from SIN and am having trouble finding the materials! Thought prob might have to get from Etsy, or would u have other sites to recommend?

    Thanks v much for your help!

    • Hi! As I’m currently out of the country, I don’t have any close-up pictures of the fascinator with me, but I’d love to put them up for you once I’m back end of the month! I got my materials from Etsy, though you can try Spotlight for the netting ( white sold out when I was looking for it) or Arab Street. I also found some feathers at People’s Park Food Centre. If you need more help, don’t hesitate to drop me a message! I’ll see what I can do!

      Cheers!

  2. I loved your post on hindsightbride. It brought tears to my eyes and made me take a breath. I’m at 4 1/2 months from my wedding and the stress is mounting (I’m sure you know) and this really helped. You guys looked beautiful that day and I hope your lives stay just as gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

