a deviation from handmade bouquets

I must had made a more dozen different flowers, trying to decide which combination should I use for my bouquet. FYI, I had planned to use this for my photoshoot. Hey, did I tell you that is going to be totally D.I.Y? I shall do an update on that later.

After weeks of researching on handmade flowers, I made this:

and I think i pretty much decided on making a whole bouquet of pinwheels! To be revealed soon!

disclaimer (in case you’re wondering about the corn):

taken from BlueQ

2 thoughts on “a deviation from handmade bouquets

  1. Pingback: a chalkboard has 2 face « { ♥ } pat

  2. Pingback: a hand bouquet of rolling good fun « { ♥ } pat

Leave a Reply

